Seniors A Team Captain: Mickey Meares
Seniors B Team Captain: Mark Berry

The Cornwall seniors squad is made up of the following;

The 8 players who have the highest point tallies from the previous season are retained for the following season.

​7 players qualify through the seniors County trials.

Players must be aged 50 or over.

Current seniors squad

Andy Arnold

Paul Baron
Mark Berry
Alan Chapman
Mark Craddock
Willie Doidge
Julian Francis
Andy Hall
Ronnie Hawke
Mickey Meares
Richard Nicholls
Jon Perrow
Roger Phillips
Andy Pollard
Chris Symons
Graham Taylor

Seniors team shirt sponsor